Wednesday 1 March 2023 at 8 PM

A Night at the Opera

Elena Stikhinasoprano
Samson Tsoypiano

Book NowTicket prices: $15, $25, $40

Richard Strauss
Op. 27 n. 4 “Morgen”
Giacomo Puccini
From La bohème “Si, mi chiamano Mimi”
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Op. 6 n. 5 “Why?”
Op. 47 n. 6 “Does the day reign”
Franz Schubert
2 Impromptus Op. 90 No. 3 in G-flat Major, No. 2 in E-flat Major
Giuseppe Verdi
From La forza Del destino “Pace, pace mio Dio”
Giacomo Puccini
From Madama Butterfly “Un bel di vedremo”
Sergei Rachmaninov
Op. 21 n. 7 “How fair is this spot”
Op. 4 n. 4 “Don’t sing to me, my beauty” Op. 14 n. 11 “Spring Waters”
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
From Eugene Onegin “Letter scene”