Latest News

IAMA award for Mrs. Bustani

The president of Al Bustan festival Mrs. Myra Bustani will be granted the 2014 IAMA award presented in St Lukes, London.

The award is not given every year but past recipients include: Pierre Boulez, Alfonso Ajion, Mirella Freni, Michael Gielen; Rheinhard Goebel and Simon Perry.

View all our latest news

Posted on Thursday, April 3, 2014