Tuesday 18 February at 8.30pm

Symphony No. 5
Piano Concerto No. 5 ‘The Emperor’

Gloria Campanerpiano
Al Bustan Festival Academy Orchestra
Gianluca Marcianòconductor

More info

Thursday 20 February at 8.30pm

Symphony No. 1
Piano Concerto No. 1

Filippo Gorinipiano
Al Bustan Festival Academy Orchestra
Gianluca Marcianòconductor

More info

Sunday 23 February at 8.30pm

Symphony No. 3 ‘Eroica’
Piano Concerto No. 3

Vanessa Benelli Mosellpiano
Al Bustan Festival Academy Orchestra
Gianluca Marcianòconductor

More info

Wednesday 26 February at 8.30pm

Les Confessions de Beethoven

Alexandre Najjarauthor
Abdel Rahman El Bachapiano
Jean-François Balmeractor

More info

Friday 28 February at 8.30pm

The Complete Violin Sonatas, part I

Renaud Capuçonviolin
Kit Armstrongpiano

More info

Saturday 29 February at 8.30pm

The Complete Violin Sonatas, part II

Renaud Capuçonviolin
Kit Armstrongpiano

More info

Monday 2 March at 8.30pm

The Complete Cello Sonatas

Gautier Capuçoncello
Jérôme Ducrospiano

More info

Wednesday 4 March at 8.30pm

Symphony No. 8
The Violin Concerto

Charlie Siemviolin
Camerata Salzburg
Jérémie Rohrerconductor

More info

Friday 6 March at 8.30pm

Symphony No. 6 ‘Pastorale’
Egmont, op. 84

Christina Ganschsoprano
Camerata Salzburg
Jérémie Rohrerconductor

More info

Wednesday 11 March at 8.30pm

Symphony No. 2
Piano Concerto No. 2

Alexander Romanovskypiano
National Chamber Orchestra Of Armenia
Gianluca Marcianòconductor

More info

Friday 13 March at 8.30pm
SAINT-JOSEPH JESUIT CHURCH

Symphony No. 9

Sabina Cvilaksoprano
Jelena Končarmezzo soprano
Steve Davislimtenor
Brett Polegatobaritone
Coro Lirico Siciliano
Lebanese Philharmonic Orchestra
Gianluca Marcianòconductor

More info

Saturday 14 March at 8.30pm

Beethoven in The Dark

Sacconi Quartet

More info

Sunday 15 March at 8.30pm
SAINT-ELIE CHURCH, KANTARI

Missa Solemnis

Joyce El-Khourysoprano
Roxana Constantinescumezzo soprano
Steve Davislimtenor
Brett Polegatobaritone
Coro Lirico Siciliano
National Chamber Orchestra Of Armenia
Gianluca Marcianòconductor

More info

Thursday 19 March at 8.30pm

Symphony No. 4
Piano Concerto No. 4

Giuseppe Guarrerapiano
National Chamber Orchestra Of Armenia
Gianluca Marcianòconductor

More info

Friday 20 March at 8.30pm

Beethoven all-time Piano Favourites

Rodolfo Leonepiano

More info

Sunday 22 March at 8.30pm

Symphony No. 7
Choral Fantasy

Vitaly Pisarenkopiano
Chorus TBC
National Chamber Orchestra Of Armenia
Gianluca Marcianòconductor

More info